À quelques minutes de marche du Centre Bell et des stations Guy-Concordia et Lucien-L’Allier, le resto-bar Irish Embassy est situé au 1234 rue Bishop, juste au sud de Ste-Catherine dans le centre-ville de Montréal.

En plus de notre vaste sélection de bières en fût, nous vous offrons un menu varié comprimé des mets canadiens et spécialités irlandaises, préparés quotidiennement et servis par un personnel chaleureux et courtois dans une atmosphère agréable sous fond de musique celtique et contemporaine. Vous ne trouverez rien de mieux dans toute la ville.

Notre superbe bâtiment datant de 1885, vous en met plein la vue avec ses planchers de bois franc, ses comptoirs en acajou recouverts de cuivre poli. Que ce soit assis à l’une ou l’autre de nos terrasses, avec vue sur la rue ou le jardin, ou encore dans l’une de nos salles climatisées, venez relaxer en prenant une consommation ou un repas en tout confort. Pour une soirée plus sportive, venez vous assoir à l’un de nos deux bars ou notre grande salle à diner et suivez la partie sur un de nos 13 grands téléviseurs à écran plat.

Ouvert 7 jours par semaine, le Irish Embassy est l’endroit parfait pour toute occasion, soit un rencontre entre amis, réunion d’affaires ou simplement pour vous divertir. Vous pouvez également réserver nos services à l’occasion d’un diner ou d’un cocktail pour un grand groupe. Notre personnel se fera un plaisir de répondre à tous vos besoins.

Fête de la St. Patrick!
Vendredi 17 mars

Évènements à venir

There are no upcoming events.

CHECK OUT OUR IRISH EMBASSY MERCHANDISE

Click here

merchandise

GALERIES

TousStaff et amisBarLe menu

Participez à la conversation

Conveniently situated downtown at 1234 Rue Bishop-below St. Catherine, we are minutes away from the Bell Centre, within walking distance from Guy-Concordia and Lucien-l’Allier metro stations.

We offer a large selection of draught beers, an extensive menu featuring traditional Irish and Canadian dishes- all freshly prepared in-house, warm and friendly staff and a broad selection of Celtic and contemporary music, all contribute to creating an ambience that is unmatched by any other establishment in the city.

Hard-wood floors, copper-top bars and elegant mahogany detailing all enhance and preserve the beauty of our building which dates back to 1885. Enjoy a drink in the comfort of the air-conditioned rooms, or relax in the sun on either our front terrace or our beer garden in the back. Catch the games on the 13 LCD flat screens in our two comfortable bar areas and dining room.

Open 7 days a week, The Irish Embassy is a perfect venue for any occasion, whether you want to relax with friends, meet with business colleagues or just have a great night out. Larger groups can be accommodated for cocktail receptions or sit-down dinners and our friendly staff will be happy to discuss your requirements with you.

Daily Specials

Sunday Corona - Palm Bay RGB

Mayweather vs. McGregor
Saturday August 26th

UPCOMING EVENTS

Aug
26
Sat
6:30 pm Mayweather vs. McGregor – Saturd...
Mayweather vs. McGregor – Saturd...
Aug 26 @ 6:30 pm – Aug 27 @ 3:00 am
Mayweather vs. McGregor - Saturday August 26th
Join us for The Money Fight between the undefeated five-division world boxing champion Floyd Mayweather Jr. and the current UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor on SATURDAY AUGUST 26TH! **Please note we are only accepting reservations...

CHECK OUT OUR IRISH EMBASSY MERCHANDISE

Click here

merchandise

PHOTO GALLERIES

AllSt-Patrick's Day Parade 2017Staff & FriendsBar

JOIN THE CONVERSATION